Paris Fashion Week – more models


 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Paris Fashion Week – more models

    • I don’t have access to fashion shows – everybody do!🙂
      Are you located in Paris? We can meet and be friends…

      • No, I’m in Strasbourg, but we could meet one day🙂. I’m planning on coming to that famous flea market in spring.

      • Which one? The one in… Lyon? The retro market (stuff from the ’50s+)? I am planning to visit this one. So see you next spring, I hope🙂

      • There is such a flea market in Lyon? Didn’t know that. I actually meant a famous flea market in Paris, but now I must go to Paris and Lyon🙂

What do you think about this?

