Paris Fashion Week Spring 2013: Kristen Stewart before Balenciaga


 

 

5 thoughts on “Paris Fashion Week Spring 2013: Kristen Stewart before Balenciaga

    • Hehe, yup, she passed close to me. She looked very tired. I know nothing about Twilight, but I see people are crazy about her! There’s more stars coming soon😛

      • Oh, yes, I do!🙂 It’s not like last time when I let Kanye West just pass next to me (the battery of my camera was down). I’ll be more active soon with all the photos, but you understand that this week it’s really crazy!🙂

What do you think about this?

