Баркод / Barcode


3 thoughts on “Баркод / Barcode

  1. I see you’re now wearing nail polish on regular basis.🙂 Told you it was addictive.😉 Great outfit. Every piece is fantastic, but I especially love that hat. I’m crazy about hats.😀

    • Haha! Thank you! I love hats too and not only the summer ones.
      Yeah, you’re right about the nail polish, but I couldn’t stand the long nails. Especially after I’ve been moving house for the last three weeks… I know you can imagine how much work that is. Right now I’m painting some furniture in black and white. If the result is satisfying, I’ll post some photos here.

What do you think about this?

