50 followers!!!


Thank you everyone who followed my blog. It feels really great that in just several months there’s a wide circle of people who enjoy my posts, read, comment… I love you all and I hope I’ll never disappoint you! By the way, I’ve created a Facebook page for Zura Mode. I share all the new posts there, so you can follow the blog trough Facebook too. Have a great evening everyone and enjoy this dose of catchy summer music coming straight from the country of sun and sea – Bulgaria

What do you think about this?

