Photo shoot


So if you saw the “Street style” post from yesterday, you probably asked yourself “How did she took that in photo? Did she really contacted a model to do that?” Well, the girl on the photos is really a model, but she was not posing for me. I just happened to be there and take advantage of the situation… Here’s the reality – there was a whole team of people around her, I don’t know what magazine they were taking the shoot for, but anyway, I was quite lucky to steal some photos (as everyone else did).

2 thoughts on “Photo shoot

    • Not a silly question at all, I was asking myself the same thing and I guess they were shooting them before somewhere else… The girl was also wearing one of those before and after the shoot. It was not very warm that day…

What do you think about this?

