In the streets of Paris


Hi you street style lovers! I’m back and I have lots of surprises for you! Like this colorful girl for starters… I hope you like her. Please remember that smoking kills, makes your clothes  smell bad and is really annoying for the non-smokers around you…

Here’s something for the boys…

And an interesting combo from this very cute and smily girl from Greece:

One thought on “In the streets of Paris

  1. That smoking girl has a fabulous outfit. I especially love the hat and the bag. You’re so right about smoking btw. I’m so glad I gave it up a couple of years ago.😀

What do you think about this?

